Wednesday, August 25, 2004

An "e-Discovery" event!
You are invited to attend Kroll Ontrack’s Webinar titled “Zubulake vs. UBS Warburg: E-Discovery Lessons Learned.” This online seminar is scheduled for Tuesday, August 31st, at 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific. This will be a live Internet broadcast.

Seating is limited, so please register by Friday, August 27th to reserve your complimentary seat. If you have colleagues who would be interested in learning more on the topic of e-discovery, please feel free to forward this invitation along to them.

For more information or to register for this event, visit our Web site at If you are unable to attend this online seminar, but would like to attend a future one, please continue to check our website at for future online seminars.

We hope you are able to attend.

Rick Anderson

No comments: